Do These Locks Make My Yarn Look Big?

Curly fro locks, originally uploaded by bewilderknitsgwynne.

I hope so, the bigger the yarn, the better!

With tremendous excitement, I received my 3 pounds of fiber in the mail on Friday and spent some time this weekend making my first yarns with it… 6 ounces worth on my first full bobbin of it!

~ by kittyknitter on September 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “Do These Locks Make My Yarn Look Big?”

  1. Great photo’s, now if I could only spin the yarn to felt for my bags I’d be almost self suffient :O)

  2. Oh Gwynne, I love your big yarns! They’re gorgeous! There’s a fiber farm here in NH that gives free spinning lessons…I’m getting tempted:)

  3. Wow I’m loving the colors!!

    xo
    Sophie

  4. OOooohhh the lightshow is really neat!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

